Why do you need a VPS ?

 
 
        The execution and transmission of tradings are shown in the following figure:
  

 

It can be concluded that the delay in executing trading is a very important aspect of trading. When the distance is long enough, it takes about 200-1000m or more to issue transaction instructions to the documentary receipt of transaction instructions, and the price will change when the time is extended. This is caused by technical reasons. It may reduce your profits or even expand your losses. Brokers are different, and their servers are different. The farther the two servers are, the longer it takes to transfer data. For example, our trading signal platform is ICmarkets. Their server is in New York. If your platform is the same as ours and VPS is in New York, then the average transaction delay is only 1-10 Ms. If your server is in Aliyun, Shanghai, China, the transmission time is needed from Shanghai to New York, the average transaction delay is about 300 ms, if the market changes dramatically. We have opened the order. You will not open it until 300 ms later. At that time, the price is no longer the price of our order. In the long run, this is not good for the documentary.

        In fact, the picture above is still one step short, that is, the last step ,VPS receives the signal and executes the transaction. This transaction instruction also needs to be transmitted to the server of the broker where the documentary account is located. So, to sum up, the process of data transmission is as follows:

        Trading Signal ProviderThe Broker Server where the Trading Signal Provider is locatedTrading Signals ReceiverThe Broker Server where the Receiver of the Trading Signal is located

The signal is transmitted in three segments. If each segment is very far away, it will be a great deal of transaction delay. So, if we use ICmarkets accounts as signals, then you'd better use ICmarkets accounts or servers in New York's broker's accounts for billing, and you also need to use stable VPS in New York, so that the signal transmission distance is the shortest, Copying the signals can be executed faster and better.

        Actually ,the best is local following signals, and you can save the cost of VPS, we will configure everything here.

In addition, if you need a separate VPS, we can provide you with the VPS of the designated area you need. All hosts are independent IP. Only you know the login password after you receive the login information and change the password. We can't find the password for you ,Please keep the password properly.

        The location of VPS : America → Atlanta, New York, Chicago, Dallas, Los Angeles, Miami, Seattle, Silicon ValleyDallas, Los Angeles, Miami, Seattle, Silicon Valley ;

                             Europe→London, Amsterdam, Frankfurt, Paris ;

                             JapanTokyo, Singapore, Canada, Australia, etc.

        All hosts are equipped with Windows Server 2008 R2 system at the following price:

        Host No. 1 : $8 per month. Configuration: 1G memory, 1 core CPU, 25G SSD, 1000M bandwidth, 1000G Net flow;

        Host No. 2 : $18 per month. Configuration: 2G memory, 1 core CPU, 50G SSD, 1000M bandwidth, 2000G Net flow;

        Host No. 3 : $40 per month. Configuration: 4G memory, 2 core CPU, 80G SSD, 1000M bandwidth, 3000G Net flow;

        For other configurations, please contact us (click on the bottom QQ avatar, or online chat, message service in the lower right corner).

                                             Original article, reprinted please indicate the source, thanks

 

QQ联系
en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish

您为什么需要VPS?

 
 
        交易的执行和传输过程如下图所示:
  

 

        由此可知执行交易延迟是交易中非常重要的一方面,当距离够远时,发出交易指令到跟单接收交易指令需要大约200~1000m甚至更高,时间延长价格会发生变化,这是由技术原因引起的,它可能降低您的利润,甚至扩大您的亏损。经纪商不同,他们的服务器所在地也不同,两个服务器距离越远,传输数据需要的时间越长。打个比方,我们的交易信号平台是ICmarkets,他的服务器在纽约,如果你的平台跟我们一样,VPS也是用纽约的地区的VPS,那么一般的交易延迟只有1~10 ms;如果你的服务器是在中国上海的阿里云,从上海到纽约需要传输时间,一般交易延迟在300 ms左右,如果行情变化剧烈,我们开了单,300 ms以后你才开,那时候的价格已经不是我们开单的价格了,长期下来,这对跟单是不利的。

        其实上图还差一步,就是最后一步VPS接收到信号后执行交易,这个交易指令也是需要传输到跟单账户所在经纪商的服务器,所以总结一下,数据传输的过程是:

        交易信号提供方→交易信号提供方所在平台服务器→交易信号接收方→交易信号接收方所在平台服务器

        信号整整传输了3段,如果每段距离都很远,那将是很大的交易延迟。所以,如果我们用ICmarkets的账户做信号,那么你最好也用ICmarkets的账户或者服务器在纽约的经纪商的账户跟单,同时你要也用在纽约的稳定VPS,这样信号传输距离最短,跟单执行更快,跟单才能效果更好。

        最好的其实是本地跟单,那样VPS的费用你们也可以省掉,我们这边会把一切配置好。

        另外如果您需要单独VPS,我们这边可以提供您需要的指定地区的VPS。所有主机独立IP,你们收到登陆信息改密码之后只有你们知道登陆密码,我们这边无法找回,请妥善保管好密码。

        VPS地区有:美国→亚特兰大、纽约、芝加哥、达拉斯、洛杉矶、迈阿密、西雅图、硅谷;

                             欧洲→伦敦、阿姆斯特丹、法兰克福、巴黎 ;

                             日本东京、新加坡、加拿大、澳大利亚等 。

        所有主机均配置Windows Server 2008 R2系统,价格如下:

        1号主机    60元每月    配置:1G内存  1核CPU  25G固态硬盘  1000M带宽  1000G流量;

        2号主机  120元每月    配置:2G内存  1核CPU  50G固态硬盘  1000M带宽  2000G流量;

        3号主机  260元每月    配置:4G内存  2核CPU  80G固态硬盘  1000M带宽  3000G流量;

        如需其他配置请联系我们(点击底部QQ头像,或者右下角在线聊天、留言服务)。

                                             原创文章,转载请保留或注明出处,谢谢合作~

 

QQ联系
zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese